Geschäftsstelle und Vorstand

Vorstand

Roman Obrist

Regula Begert

Vorstandsmitglied
Aufnahmeleiterin
regula.begert@gmail.com

Daniel Gibel

Vorstandsmitglied
Chef-Editor
daniel.gibel@bluewin.ch

Marc Daniel Gerber

Vorstandsmitglied
1. Regie-Assistent
md.gerber@gmail.com

Silvan Kappeler

Vorstandsmitglied
Präsident Berufsgruppe Filmschauspiel
kingsilvan@gmx.ch

Regula Marthaler

Vorstandsmitglied
Kostümbildnerin
regulator@gmx.ch

Lukas Piccolin

Vorstandsmitglied
Aufnahmeleiter
lukas.piccolin@bluewin.ch

Michela Pini

Vorstandsmitglied
Produktionsleiterin
michela@cinedokke.ch

Geschäftsstelle

Nicole Barras

Geschäftsleiterin
nicole.barras@ssfv.ch

Ingrid Städeli

Sachbearbeitung/Administration
ingrid.staedeli@ssfv.ch

Claudia Eichholzer

Sachbearbeitung/Administration
claudia.eichholzer@ssfv.ch